Ad-Hoc Committee

The Original Ad-Hoc Committee was established at the end of the 2017 JDC Convention.

Photo of Ad-Hoc Committee. Retired persons are: Iris Mars, Marla Burkowitz, Mitch Siegel.

View a closer look at our ad-hoc members below, under their assigned roles:

Social Media






quotes + images + social media here

Scroll to Top