Celebrate Hanukkah Shabbat With Us!

Zoom Shabbat Hanukkah Internet Shabbat

Register in advance to obtain
a Zoom meeting link here
7:00 PM Eastern Time
6:00 PM Central Time
5:00 PM Mountain Time
4:00 PM Pacific Time

Four organizations collaborate to make this monthly event occur:
Hillel at Gallaudet, Jewish Deaf Congress, Jewish Deaf
Resource Center, and Washington Society of Jewish Deaf.