Change to “View as Month” to view as a calendar.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Special ASL Virtual Hanukkah Shabbat Service December 11, 2020

December 11, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Celebrate Hanukkah Shabbat With Us!

Zoom Shabbat Hanukkah Internet Shabbat

Register in advance to obtain
a Zoom meeting link here
7:00 PM Eastern Time
6:00 PM Central Time
5:00 PM Mountain Time
4:00 PM Pacific Time

Four organizations collaborate to make this monthly event occur:
Hillel at Gallaudet, Jewish Deaf Congress, Jewish Deaf
Resource Center, and Washington Society of Jewish Deaf.

Details

Date:
December 11, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUucuCrrTsjHddACMHi-ugCAyIzsRDgedHA